Home  |   Sitemap  |   Contact us

Homoeopathic Medical College, Pune


PG. M.D.(Hom.)
Total 5 Departments
UG. Degree BHMS 
Total 12 Departments
  1. Department of Homoeopathic Materia Medica
  2. Department of Organon of Medicine
  3. Department of Homoeopathic Repertory
  4. Department of Homoeopathic Pharmacy
  5. Department of Practice of Medicine
  1. Department of Anatomy
  2. Department of Physiology Including Biochemistry
  3. Department of Homoeopathic Pharmacy
  4. Department of Homoeopathic Materia Medica
  5. Department of Organon of Medicine, Principles of Homoeopathic Philosophy and Psychology
  6. Department of Pathology & Microbiology (Including Parasitology, Bacteriology & Virology)
  7. Department of Forensic Medicine & Toxicology
  8. Department of Surgery, Including ENT, Ophthalmology, Dentistry & Homoeopathic Therapeutics
  9. Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology, Infant care & Homoeopathic Therapeutics
  10. Department of Practice of Medicine including Pediatrics, Psychiatry, Dermatology & Homoeopathic Therapeutics
  11. Department of Community Medicine
  12. Department of Case Taking & Repertory

© 2022 - Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune. All rights reserved. Developed and maintained by Technology Department, Bharati Vidyapeeth.